Phone: 09 888 7000 09 888 7000
  • 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander

    437 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (140)

  • Jul 2021
    In my opinion, the Mitsubishi Outlander is the best Hybrid Van on the market , it is a serious value for money, safety and performance vehicle.
    —GROUNDTRUTH LIMITED - 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV Plug in Hybrid
  • Jul 2021
    My first Hybrid so very happy with performance and still fits in with my lifestyle!
    —Leanne D - 2013 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER PHEV
  • Jul 2021
    Great fuel economy. Comfortable and spaceous
    —Johanna B - 2013 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER PHEV G Premium Package
  • Jul 2021
    Very reliable vehicle
    —Kilisimasi L - 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV G 4WD / Half Leather Seats
  • Jun 2021
    The car is excellent, charges well and very economical.
    —Chelsea J - 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV G 4WD
  • Jun 2021
    Great car
    —Ryan A - 2013 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER PHEV
  • May 2021
    Great vehicle, very spacious and smooth on the road.
    —Carly E - 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander LS
  • Apr 2021
    Just drove from Christchurch to Nelson, it performed a lot better than I expected. I'm real pleased with my outlander
    —John O - 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV G 4WD
  • Mar 2021
    This is the fifth Outlander I have been using as a daily driver. ( Both as an employee and owned personally) I love the model for its comfort and space. Hybrid to boot!
    —Graeme H - 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander
  • Feb 2021
    Love it! Such a nice smooth ride good on gas and very comfortable
    —Stacey W - 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS 4WD 7 Seater
  • Feb 2021
    A PHEV of any kind should not be an impulse decision and the pro's and con's of the technology should be well understood, but with that said the Outlander platform has proved to be trustworthy and reliable and if you want a used PHEV with SUV features there are no better choices than the Outlander PHEV
    —Reon W - 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV Plug in Hybrid
  • Feb 2021
    Loving it
    —Barry D - 2013 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER PHEV G Premium Package
  • Jan 2021
    Great vehicle love the PHEV!
    —Derek S - 2013 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER PHEV
  • Dec 2020
    It seems to be more about educating me about adapting to a PHEV hybrid vehicle from the petrol/diesel vehicles I have been using to date. The transition hasn't been onerous and I am quite comfortable with it already after introducing lifestyle adaptations to suit the vehicle.
    —Michael R - 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV 4WD G
  • Nov 2020
    Excellent car, Very cheap to run I almost run in town with not using petrol even single drop. Nice all in one features like 4wd, ev, cruise control and many more... With Worth of Price.
    —Ruchitkumar P - 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander
  • Nov 2020
    The outlander has been a good drive since purchased. Nice and smooth handling and good on fuel and very spacious.
    —Tamate T - 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
  • Nov 2020
    fuel consumption appears to be good, and it's a comfortable vehicle to drive.
    —Michael M - 2013 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER PHEV G
  • Nov 2020
    it,was my dream car... and after buying this car I didn't regret...
    —Nikunjkumar S - 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV Plug in Hybrid
  • Nov 2020
    Safety features, Fuel economy, Comfortable sittings and driving
    —Shailesh P - 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
  • Oct 2020
    I can see why it is a really popular car.
    —Christopher B - 2013 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER PHEV G Premium Package
81 to 100 of 140 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close